NEW RELEASES

The newest releases from Doce Blant Publishing - Doce Blant books are aways worth reading. 

Books Available in 2018

Release date: Sept 2018

Paperback  ♦  $14.95  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-1-7320807-6-8

Hardbound♦  $19.95  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: pending

Pre-orders available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers, who like Paranormal Investigation books may also enjoy Sullivan House

Release date: July 2018

Paperback  ♦  $12.00  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-1-7320807-1-3

Hardbound♦  $14.00  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-1-7320807-2-0

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers, who like How-To and Dog Training books may also enjoy More What Color is Your Dog?

Sun & Stone: Tales of the Dead Man by Ren Cummins is a sci-fi, fantasy novel, the second in the Dead Man series published by Genre Punk Publishing, an imprint of Doce Blant PublishingRelease date:  June, 2018

Paperback ♦ $24.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″  ISBN-13: 978-1-7320807-4-4

Hardbound ♦ $34.97 ♦ 6″x9″  ISBN-13: 978-1-7320807-3-7

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers who like Steampunk / Fantasy may also enjoy Steel & Sky: Tales of the Dead Man

Release date:  January 2018 

Paperback ♦ $14.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9994937-8-6

Hardbound ♦ $24.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9994937-7-9

Library of Congress Control Number: 2017956672

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers who like Historical Fiction / Paranormal may also enjoy The Deja vu Chronicles


Additonal ~ Doce Blant Books



Release date:  November 2017

Hardbound  ♦  $13.97  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0999493755

Paperback  ♦  $9.97  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0999493762

Library of Congress Control Number: 2017915299

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers who like Childrens’ / Creative Playbooks may also enjoy Grandma BallyHuHu and the Mystical Coin

Echoes P. J. Roscoe, supernatural ghosts medium suspense

Release date: August 2017 

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9984294-9-6

Library of Congress Control Number: 2017944832

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.
Readers who like Historical Fiction / Suspense may also enjoy The Deja vu Chronicles

Silver Moon (book 2) in The Deja vu Chronicles by Marti Melville and published by Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: October 2017

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9994937-0-0

Hardbound ♦ $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-6-2

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016917079

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like Historical Fiction / Suspense may also enjoy Onyx Rising


Release date: June 2017

Hardbound ♦  $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9984294-4-1

Paperback ♦ $15.97 ♦ 4.5″x7″ ISBN-13:  978-0-9984294-3-4

Library of Congress Control Number:  2017934803

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like Steampunk / Fantasy may also enjoy Sun & Stone


 

Beyond the Last Hill by David K. Bryant author and published by Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: January 2017

Hardbound ♦  $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-3-1

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.5″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-4-8

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016958688

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail book stores.

Readers who like Historical Suspense may also enjoy Sullivan House


Midnight Omen (book 1) in The Deja vu Chronicles by Marti Melville and published by Doce Blant Plublishing

Release date: September 2016

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-4-5

Hardbound ♦ $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-3-8

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016906558

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like Paranormal / Pirate Novels may also enjoy Silver Moon


Alys: The Terra Mirum Chronicles by author Kiri Callaghan and published by Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: October 31, 2016

Paperback ♦ $12.95 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-9-3

Hardbound ♦ $22.95 ♦ 5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-8-6

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016956363

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like Steampunk / Fantasy may also enjoy Steel & Sky: Tales of the Dead Man


Sarafina and the Pirates' Journey, book 2 in the Sarafina series by Jaye Helm, a pirate adventure story for YA readers. Published by Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: September 2016

Paperback ♦ $12.99 ♦ 5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-8-3

 

 

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who liked the Sarafina series may also enjoy our list of Pirate Books 


 

Release date: September 2016 

Paperback ♦ $14.00 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-6-9

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016944043

 

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Cutter Slagle author has written another spine-tingling murder mystery entitled 'Til Death and published by Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: August 2016

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9978913-1-7

Hardbound ♦ $29.95 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 13: 978-0-9978913-0-0

Library of Congress Control Number: 2016949335

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

 Readers who like Crime Fiction may also enjoy The Next Victim


 

Never Surrender is a time-travel historical romance novel written by Deanna Jewel and publishing by Doce Blant PublishingRelease date: January, 2016

Hardbound ♦  $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-0-7

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.5″x7″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9971023-1-4

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Marie M. Irvine Literary Excellence Award winner 2016 Never Surrender by Deanna Jewel, published by Doce Blant Publishing

Readers who like Historical Romance may also enjoy Jamie’s Gift 


 

Barnacle Bill Bedlam Skeleto KreweRelease date: November 27, 2015

Hardbound ♦  $16.97 ♦ 5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9967622-3-6

Paperback ♦ $9.95 ♦ 5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9967622-2-9

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who liked the Sarafina series may also enjoy our list of Pirate Books 


 

More What Color Is Your Dog

Release date: October 1, 2015

Paperback  ♦  $12.00  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9965702-9-9

Hardbound♦  $14.00  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9965702-9-9

 

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like How-To and Dog Training books may also enjoy Bond With Your Heart; Train With Your Brain


Grandma BallyHuHu and the Mystical Coin by Marti Melville a children's story about adventure, imagination and pirates

Release date:  October 20, 2015

Hardbound  ♦  $18.99  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9965702-7-5

Paperback  ♦  $9.99  ♦  5″x8″ ISBN-13: 978-0-9965702-9-9

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

Readers who like Childrens’ / Creative Playbooks may also enjoy Grandma BallyHuHu and the Sparkly TuTu


Cutter Slagle The Next Victim horror suspense mystery novel Doce Blant Publishing

Release date: October 27, 2015

Paperback ♦ $16.97 ♦ 4.25″x7″ ISBN-13:  978-0-9967622-5-0

Hardbound ♦ $26.97 ♦ 6″x9″ ISBN-13:  978-0-9967622-6-7 

Available through Ingram, Powells, Books-A-Million, Baker & Taylor, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Apple, Walmart, and other fine retail bookstores.

 Readers who like Crime Fiction may also enjoy ‘Til Death

 

Comments are closed.