Midnight Omen (book 1) in The Deja vu Chronicles by Marti Melville and published by Doce Blant Plublishing


Besieged by the supernatural, modern day teens are haunted by 18th Century marauders, but when faced with life on board an ancient ship, they learn their survival depends on haunting events lived long ago as Caribbean pirates.



“What J. K. Rowling did for wizards and Stephenie Meyer did for vampires, Marti Melville has done for pirates.” ~ Forbes Magazine (September 9, 2011)


“Melville’s work, which heavily romanticizes the life of a pirate, is atmospheric … a solid start to the series.” ~ Publisher’s Weekly (February 2017)

Click on title to order:

Midnight Omen  (book 1)

third edition

The Deja vu Chronicles

(release date August 2016)

The Sullivan House

The Sullivan House


Those who pass through its gates enter the Sullivan House alone.

The Sullivan House


(release date 2016)

Comments are closed